top of page

Capital Providers

The Florida Development Finance Corporation [FDFC] provides access to the Commercial PACE "Property Assessed Clean Energy" program through our collaboration with Capital Providers whom finance energy efficiency and renewables in commercial buildings. Each Capital Provider, also known as a Program Administrator, must go through a multi-step process before providing financing to a PACE enabled community through the FDFC PACE Program. Our program is an open platform where multiple Capital Providers can serve as much of the State of Florida as possible. 

Commercial PACE

Building Under Construction

Approved Capital Providers

Nuveen GreenCapital

ACTIVE 561-876-2892 nuveen.com/greencapital

Stonehill - Commercial PACE

ACTIVE Allison Neary 470-298-3715 aneary@peachtreehotelgroup.com

PACE Equity

ACTIVE 858-378-0858 www.pace-equity.com

Capture

ACTIVE Forbright Bank www.forbrightbank.com

PACE Loan Group - Logo Small

ACTIVE PACE Loan Group 612-355-2606 www.paceloangroup.com

IR logo_FINAL_2000x430

ACTIVE Imperial Ridge www.imperialridgecap.com

Petros - pace -new

ACTIVE Petros PACE Finance Leon County info@petrospartners.com 512-599-9037

Sustainable Equity Logo

ACTIVE Sustainable Equity LLC www.sustainableequity.org Byron DeLear byron@sustainableequity.org

IGC Logo

ACTIVE Inland Green Capital LLC

Franklin BSP - Green Capital - Logo (White BG)

ACTIVE Franklin BSP Green Capital www.benefitstreetpartners.com Lain Gutierrez 212- 588-1420 l.gutierrez@benefitstreetpartners.com

Twain Financial

ACTIVE 314-300-4135 www.twainfinancial.com/what-we-do/investing/pace-financing/

Poppy Bank

ACTIVE mmustaro@poppy.bank www.poppy.bank/cpace

Ebee

ACTIVE Ebee Management Group www.ebeeco.com Josef Pipoly jpipoly@ebeeco.com 419-944-8192 Teresa Snyder tsnyder@ebeeco.com 419-340-0420

Lord Cap Edited_edited

ACTIVE Lord Capital LLC www.lordcap.com PACE Coordinator team@lordcapgreen.com 212-400-7142

White Oak

ACTIVE White Oak 415-644-4142 www.whiteoakpace.com

Enhanced Capital Small, Wix

ACTIVE Enhanced Capital 303-390-1655 www.enhancedcapital.com

Rockwood Group

ACTIVE Rockwood www.rockwoodam.com 314-380-5999

The following Program Administrators have been approved but are not yet Active. 

Allectrify

APPROVED allectrify allectrify.com

IKAV Energy

APPROVED IKAV Energy www.ikav.com

Greenrock

APPROVED Greenrock Healthcare www.greenrockhc.com Joe Euphrat jeuphrat@greenrockhc.com Tel: 415-847-3316 Chris Robbins crobbins@greenrockhc.com Tel: 415-722-4042

City Scape Capital Group - CCG PACE

APPROVED CityScape Capital Group 561-212-5375 cityscapecapital.com/pace-financing

Berkadia

APPROVED Berkadia 646-600-7800 www.berkadia.com

Hall Structured Finance - Web

APPROVED HALL Structured Finance www.hallstructuredfinance.com

JLJ

APPROVED JLJ Capital www.jljcapital.com

Bridge Structure

APPROVED North Bridge www.northbridgeops.com

CastleGreen

APPROVED CastleGreen Finance castlegreenfinance.com

Hammer with peg

Connect with us

Connect with our office to discuss your project further or learn how to become an approved Capital Provider through the FDFC PACE Program.

407-712-6356

bottom of page